SEASON 2020-21 DATES AND ANNOUNCEMENTS

 

 

Latest Announcement

 

Rak Hudson signs on as new Manager

Full statement here

 future.

 


 

Interview with Director of Football

to see the full transcript click here

 


 

1st Team Match Day Prices 2020-21:

Adults £6, Concessions £4. Under 16's FREE (with paying adult)

Youth matchday prices: £3

Pre-season  £3

 Season ticket prices 2020-2021 season

Adults- £75 

Concessions -£55 

(Includes all league and league cup games, but not FA Cup, FA Vase or Middx Senior Cup with consessions for any Hendon games played at home)

Contact to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to purchase yours)

 

September 2020
Tues 1st Sept - Emirates FA Cup Extra Prelim Round 
Mon 7th Sept - FA Youth Cup Prelim Round - Spelthorne Sports
Sat 12th Sept - Emirates FA Cup Prelim Round - Fairford Town
Sat 19th Sept -  FA Vase 1st Round Qualifying - Irchester United
Mon 21st Sept - FA Youth Cup 1st Round Qualifying - Hendon
 
October 2020
Mon 5th Oct - FA Youth Cup 2nd Round Qualifying
Fri 9th Oct - FA Cup Vase 2nd Round Qualifying - Tring Athletic
Mon 19th Oct - FA Youth Cup 3rd Round Qualifying
Sat 31st Oct - FA Vase 1st Round - TBC
 
November 2020
Sat 28th Nov - FA Vase 2nd Round - TBC
 
December 2020
Sat 19th Dec - FA Vase 3rd Round - TBC
 
January 2021
Sat 9th Jan - FA Vase 4th Round - TBC
 
February 2021
Sat 6th Feb - FA Vase 5th Round/Quarter Finals - TBC
 
March 2021
Sat 27th Mar - FA Vase Semi Finals - TBC
 
April 2021
TBC
 
May 2021
Sat 8th May - FA Vase Finals - TBC
 
Key
*closing date of round
+week commencing